Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Super Kings opt to bat against Pune Warriors

Maharashtra,Sports, Sat, 14 Apr 2012 IANS

Pune, April 14 (IANS) Chennai Super Kings captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and chose to bat against Pune Warriors in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium here Saturday.




Pune Warriors: Sourav Ganguly (captain), Jesse Ryder, Robin Uthappa, Angelo Mathews, Marlon Samuels, Mithun Manhas, Steven Smith, Rahul Sharma, Murali Kartik, Ashok Dinda, Ashish Nehra.



Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Murali Vijay, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Subramaniam Badrinath, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Albie Morkel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Nuwan Kulasekara, Yo Mahesh.


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.