Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Firm Rajasthan Royals to face underdog Deccan Chargers today

New Delhi, Tue, 17 Apr 2012 NI Wire

Rajasthan Royals will arrive in today's match filled with confidence while Sanga led Deccan Chargers will hope that this time they can turn around things in their favors.

DC lost their previous encounter against MI just by 2 runs, a match that could have been theirs easily. On the other hand, RR thumped a remarkable 59 run victory over RCB in their previous match.

DC hasn't found an able partner of Dale Steyn yet and their batsmen too have struggled for their form while Rayudu, Owais, Siddhart and Hogg are in superb form for RR.

The 20th match of IPL 2012 between Rajasthan Royals and Deccan Chargers will be played in Sawai Mansingh stadium of Jaipur and will start from 4 pm today.

Rajasthan Royals:

R Dravid, STR Binny, J Botha, DL Chahar, LD Chandimal, AA Chavan, A Chopra, PD Collingwood, K Cooper, AP Dole, SM Fallah, FY Fazal, SP Goswami, BJ Hodge, GB Hogg, AL Menaria, S Narwal, Pankaj Singh, AG Paunikar, AM Rahane, AS Raut, OA Shah, PR Shah, A Singh, S Sreesanth, SW Tait, SK Trivedi, SR Watson, DH Yagnik

Deccan Chargers:

KC Sangakkara, A Ashish Reddy, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, T Atchuta Rao, AA Bhandari, DM Bravo, B Chipli, DT Christian, KH Devdhar, S Dhawan, JP Duminy, MS Gony, DJ Harris, IR Jaggi, AA Jhunjhunwala, CA Lynn, A Mishra, T Mishra, PA Patel, V Pratap Singh, SA Quadri, DB Ravi Teja, PA Reddy, BB Samantray, C Sneha Kishore, S Sohal, TM Srivastava, DW Steyn, TP Sudhindra, J Theron, CL White, AS Yadav

Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.