Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Scoreboard: Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers, IPL

Maharashtra,Sports, Mon, 30 Apr 2012 IANS

Mumbai, April 30 (IANS) The following is the scoreboard of the Indian Premier League (IPL) match between Deccan Chargers and Mumbai Indians at the Wankhede Stadium here Sunday.


Deccan Chargers:


Parthiv Patel c Patel b Rudra Pratap 19


Shikhar Dhawan st Karthik b Harbhajan 29


Ishank Jaggi c Patel b Harbhajan 2


Cameron White c Rudra Pratap b Malinga 0


Jean Paul Duminy not out 25


Dan Christian c Sharma b Franklin 5


Bharat Chipli c Harbhajan b Franklin 1


Ashish Reddy c Sharma b Patel 10


Amit Mishra c Franklin b Malinga 1


Dale Steyn c & b Malinga 3


Veer Pratap Singh c Sharma b Malinga 0


Extras (b 1, lb 1, w 3) 5


Total (all out in 18.4 overs) 100


Fall of wickets: 1-37 (Patel, 5.3 overs), 2-41 (Jaggi, 7.2), 3-44 (White, 8.1), 4-59 (Dhawan, 11.1), 5-64 (Christian, 12.1), 6-66 (Chipli, 12.6), 7-82 (Reddy, 15.2), 8-90 (Mishra, 16.6), 9-100 (Steyn, 18.3)





Harbhajan Singh 4-0-13-2


Rudra Pratap Singh 3-0-20-1 6.66


Munaf Patel 4-0-23-1


Lasith Malinga 3.4-0-16-4


James Franklin 3-0-18-2


Robin Peterson 1-0-8-0


Mumbai Indians:


Richard Levi b Steyn 0


Sachin Tendulkar c Christian b Pratap Singh 14


Rohit Sharma c Jaggi b Duminy 42


Dinesh Karthik c Patel b Steyn 2


James Franklin c Patel b Ashish Reddy 13


Ambati Rayudu not out 19


Robin Peterson not out 1


Extras (lb 1, w 9) 10


Total (for five wickets in 18.1 overs) 101


Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Levi, 0.1 overs), 2-31 (Tendulkar, 5.5), 3-45 (Karthik, 8.3), 4-75 (Sharma, 13.6), 5-81 (Franklin, 16.1)





Dale Steyn 4-0-10-2


Veer Pratap Singh 4-0-28-1


Dan Christian 3-0-14-0


Amit Mishra 4-0-29-0


Ashish Reddy 2.1-0-11-1


Jean Paul Duminy 1-0-8-1


Toss Mumbai Indians, who chose to field


Result: Mumbai Indians won by five wickets


Player of the match: Dale Steyn (Deccan Chargers)


Umpires: A.K. Chowdhury and Bruce Oxenford (Australia)


TV umpire: Aleem Dar (Pakistan)


Match referee: Javagal Srinath


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.