Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Puine Warriors opt to bat against Daredevils

Maharashtra,Sports, Tue, 24 Apr 2012 IANS

Pune, April 24 (IANS) Pune Warriors captain Sourav Ganguly won the toss and opted to bat against the Delhi Daredevils in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium here Tuesday.





Pune Warriors: Sourav Ganguly (captain), Jesse Ryder, Robin Uthappa, Steven Smith, Luke Wright, Manish Pandey, Alfonso Thomas, Mithun Manhas, Murali Kartik, Rahul Sharma, Ashish Nehra



Delhi Dardevils: Virender Sehwag (captain), Naman Ojha, Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Ross Taylor, Irfan Pathan, Yogesh Nagar, Morne Morkel, Pawan Negi, Shahbaz Nadeem, Umesh Yadav


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.