Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Rhonda Byrne, John Grisham top authors this week (IANS BOOKS)

Delhi,Art/Culture/Books, Sat, 21 Apr 2012 IANS

New Delhi, April 21 (IANS) Rhonda Byrne's 'The Magic' dominates the non-fiction category in the bestseller list this week, while John Grisham's 'Calico Joe' maintains the top spot in the fiction section.





1. 'The Magic'


Author: Rhonda Byrne


Publisher: Simon & Schuster


Price: Rs.399



2. 'Behind the Beautiful Forevers'


Author: Katherine Boo


Publisher: Penguin


Price: Rs.499



3. 'The Man Within My Head'


Author: Pico Iyer


Publisher: Penguin


Price: Rs.499



4. 'Thinking Fast and Slow'


Author: Daniel Kahneman


Publisher: Allen Lane


Price: Rs.499



5. 'A Life in Words: Memoir'


Author: Ismat Chughtai


Publisher: Penguin


Price: Rs.499






1. 'Calico Joe'


Author: John Grisham


Publisher: Hodder


Price: Rs.350



2. 'The Sins of the Father'


Author: Jeffrey Archer


Publisher: Pan Macmillan


Price : Rs.350



3. 'The Sense of an Ending'


Author: Julian Barnes


Publisher: Vintage Books


Price: Rs.299



4. 'The Hunger Games'


Author: Suzanne Collins


Publisher: Scholastic


Price: Rs.295



5. 'The Secret of the Nagas'


Author: Amish


Publisher: Westland


Price: Rs.295



(The bestseller list has been compiled by the Indian Authors Promotion Association on the basis of data provided by Bahrisons, Delhi; Capital Book Depot, Chandigarh; Spell & Bound Bookshop&Cafe Pvt Ltd, Delhi.)


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.