Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Daredevils opt to field against Mumbai Indians

Maharashtra,Sports, Mon, 16 Apr 2012 IANS

Mumbai, April 16 (IANS) Delhi Daredevils captain Virender Sehwag won the toss and chose to field against Mumbai Indians in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Wankhede Stadium here Monday.




Mumbai Indians: Harbhajan Singh (captain), Davy Jacobs, Richard Levi, Ambati Rayudu, Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Dinesh Karthik, Rudra Pratap Singh, Clint McKay, Pragyan Ojha, Munaf Patel.


Delhi Daredevils: Virender Sehwag (captain), Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Ross Taylor, Naman Ojha, Irfan Pathan, Yogesh Nagar, Ajit Agarkar, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem.


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.