Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Mumbai Indians elect to field against Pune Warriors

Maharashtra,Sports, Fri, 06 Apr 2012 IANS

Mumbai, April 6 (IANS) Mumbai Indians captain Harbhajan Singh won the toss and elected to field in a Indian Premier League match at the Wankhede Stadium here Friday.




Mumbai Indians: Harbhajan Singh (captain), Richard Levi, Suryakumar Yadav, Ambati Rayudu, Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Kartik, Lasith Malinga, Kieron Pollard, James Franklin, Munaf Patel, Pragyan Ojha


Pune Warriors: Sourav Ganguly (captain), Robin Uthappa, Callum Ferguson, Marlon Samuels, Manish Pandey, Steven Smith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Sharma, Wayne Parnell, Murali Kartik, Ashok Dinda


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.