Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time
Home :: World

Final scoreboard: India vs. South Africa, T20

South Africa,Sports, Sat, 31 Mar 2012 IANS

Johannesburg, March 31 (IANS) The following is the final scoreboard of the rain marred Twenty20 international between India and South Africa at the Wanderers here Friday.


South Africa:


Richard Levi c Sharma b Irfan 19


Jacques Kallis c Sharma b Ashwin 61


Colin Ingram c Sharma b Raina 78


Farhaan Behardien not out 20


Justin Ontong b Raina 22


Albie Morkel not out 16


Extras (lb 1, w 2) 3


Total (for four wickets in 20 overs) 219


Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Levi, 1.4 overs), 2-141 (Kallis, 14.6), 3-168 (Ingram, 17.1), 4-


203 (Ontong, 19.3)




Praveen Kumar 2-0-22-0


Irfan Pathan 4-0-44-1


Vinay Kumar 3-0-32-0


Ravichandran Ashwin 4-0-33-1


Yusuf Pathan 1-0-9-0


Suresh Raina 4-0-49-2


Rohit Sharma 1-0-14-0


Virat Kohli 1-0-15-0




Robin Uthappa not out 18


Gautam Gambhir not out 49


Extras (lb 3, w 1) 4


Total (for no loss in 7.5 overs) 71




Lonwabo Tsotsobe 3-0-15-0


Albie Morkel 1-0-16-0


Juan Theron 1-0-13-0


Wayne Parnell 1.5-0-14-0


Johan Botha 1-0-10-0


Toss: India, who chose to field


Result: South Africa won by 11 runs via D/L Method


Man of the Match: Colin Ingram (South Africa)


Umpires: Johan Cloete and Shaun George


TV umpire Adrian Holdstock


Match referee: Chris Broad (England)


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.