Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Chhattisgarh reshuffles 11 IAS officers

National,Politics, Sun, 31 May 2009 IANS

Raipur, May 30 (IANS) Chhattisgarh's Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) government Saturday reshuffled 11 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers including four district collectors.


In an order issued by the general administration department, R. Prashanna, Avinash Champawat and L.S. Ken have been appointed collectors of the state's most Maoist insurgency-hit Bijapur, Kanker and Narayanpur districts, respectively.



Niharika Barik, the New Delhi-based resident commissioner of Chhattisgarh, is now Mahasamund district collector.



Senior bureaucrat Avadh Bihari is commissioner of the state's northern tribal stronghold Surguja division.


Read More: Bijapur

Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.